Mötley Crüe Make Live Debut With New Guitarist John 5 (Video)

Last night (February 10), Mötley Crüe performed at the Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena in Atlantic City, New Jersey, which marked the first live performance with new guitarist John 5. This was the first show of the band’s 2023 “The World Tour”, which they are co-headlining with Def Leppard.

You can watch fan-filmed video footage below.

Mötley Crüe‘s setlist was as follows:

01. Wild Side
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Too Fast For Love
04. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
05. Saints Of Los Angeles
06. Live Wire
07. Looks That Kill
08. The Dirt (Est. 1981)
09. Rock And Roll, Part 2 / Smokin’ In The Boys Room / Helter Skelter / Anarchy In The U.K. / Blitzkrieg Bop
10. Home Sweet Home
11. Dr. Feelgood
12. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
13. Girls, Girls, Girls
14. Primal Scream
15. Kickstart My Heart

Mick Mars has officially retired from touring with Mötley Crüe due to worsening health issues. He will still remain a member of the band, but will not participate in any touring activities. John 5 has been named as his replacement.