Iced Earth Presents ‘The Funeral (Remaster 2020)’

Iced Earth releases “The Funeral (Remaster 2020),” another track from their upcoming 30th anniversary edition of their legendary self-titled debut album Iced Earth, due to be released on December 18th, 2020, via Century Media Records. Track can be listened below.

Iced Earth (30th Anniversary Edition), originally released in 1990, returns in a brand-new edition featuring high class remixing and remastering courtesy of Zeuss (OverkillQueensrÿche, etc.) and is available as 180 gram vinyl, limited CD digipak and digital album and can be pre-ordered here.

Iced Earth (30th Anniversary Edition) track listing:

  1. Iced Earth (Remaster 2020)
  2. Written On The Walls (Remaster 2020)
  3. Colors (Remaster 2020)
  4. Curse The Sky (Remaster 2020)
  5. Life And Death (Remaster 2020)
  6. Solitude (Remaster 2020)
  7. Funeral (Remaster 2020)
  8. When The Night Falls (Remaster 2020)

ICED EARTH Line-Up (on this recording):

Jon Schaffer – Rhythm & Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals
Gene Adam – Lead Vocals
Dave Abell – Bass Guitars
Mike McGill – Drums
Randy Shawver – Lead Guitar